yes yes

Weird thing happend today.. I quit my job at the café.
he was cutting back at my hours and I felt it wasn't worth it anymore... still feel like Im never home.
I've been totally stressed out. Now, I can hopefully find some time to relax and get my thoughts together.

This weekend I'm gonna compete in Taekwondo. I look forward to it, but i haven't really realized that it's already! We're actually leaving for weigh in tomorrow :S

Sort of kind of changed the design for my blogg... now it's crazy colored. But I like it. For now.. :)
Gonna try to get some sleep. I could really use it!

Hugs n kisses,
Pia

Kommentarer
Postat av: ida

jag gillar den röda färgen :) Hoppas ni hade kul ikväll på s8!! Kram på dej!

Postat av: Maya

Oh wow! Korallröd, så himla snyggt! Den matchar med Pumatröjan jag har på mig idag.

2007-04-22 @ 17:14:48
URL: http://www.mayan.blogg.se
Postat av: Mary

The comment section won't work for me

2007-04-22 @ 17:39:42
URL: http://sillygoose20.blogspot.com/

Lämna en kommentar till mig här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Alla kommentarer är välkomna. Vad tyckte du om mitt inlägg?:

Trackback