Once again... my sister wants me to update!

I think I'm not the best blogger in the world... hehe, seems like I have some trouble updating my site.

So, what's new?
There's been a lot of parties lately. Two weeks ago we had our 9th grade reunion. It was real fun!
It's crazy seeing all these people you haven't seen in ten years!
But it was also a lot of fun. :)

     


 

image16

  


Some of my old class mates ;) The big picture is Mattias and I, for those of you that don't know...

Erika came home from Gothenburg to go to rhe reunion. So Monday we drove down to Umeå to visit Frida and Lourens. Me, Sandra, Erika and little Anja. We had a real good time. Frida made a broccoli pie for lunch, then we went for a walk and ended up in a playground :D So that Anja could play.. yeah right! Guess who ended up trying all the fun stuff? :D We had a great day and i'm really glad I went.

      

image25

image26

    

image31

Anja - the sweetest little girl ever! :)

That's it for tonight I think... I'm tired. Gonna try to update more soon, though!
Love, Pia

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sis

Åh vilka härliga bilder! :) Speciellt den då Anja sitter i bilen och räcker ut tungan, den var klockren!

Postat av: Mary

I can never get this comment thing to work

2007-05-09 @ 00:56:46
URL: http://sillygoose20.blogspot.com/

Lämna en kommentar till mig här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Alla kommentarer är välkomna. Vad tyckte du om mitt inlägg?:

Trackback