Skärpning!

This is not working!
I really need to get started on those dances...
I've got six dances to choreograph for the spring show.
Problem is... I've got NO INSPIRATION!
I'm really stressed out about this and I've started to panic. I can tell you this much: it's not helping at all!

Terpsichore - muse of dance - help me!


"In
Greek mythology, Terpsichore ("delight of dancing") was one of the nine Muses, ruling over dance and the dramatic chorus. She lends her name to the word "terpsichorean" which means "of or relating to dance". She is usually depicted sitting down, holding a lyre, accompanying with her music to the dancers' choirs. She is sometimes said to be the mother of the Sirens by Achelous. Her name comes from the Greek words ?????? ("delight") and ?o??? ("dance")." (wikipedia)



image6

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maya

Tycker det börjar va dags att uppdatera snart. :)


Lämna en kommentar till mig här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Alla kommentarer är välkomna. Vad tyckte du om mitt inlägg?:

Trackback